During the 2018 conference, we will announce the winners of award categories dedicated to individuals and companies in a ceremony preceding the networking reception.

The deadline for entries has been extended to Friday, 21 September 2018. Entries received after this time will not be entered for the awards.

Award categories - individual awards:

  • Leadership Award
  • Emerging Leader

Awards categories - company awards:

  • Skilled for Safety Champion
  • Digital Champion

For full information on entry guidelines and award criteria, please download the awards document at the bottom of this page or alternatively, e-mail and one of the team will respond to you as soon as possible.

Awards Entry

Please complete the following form (fields marked with * are required) to submit an entry.

Attach file (Allowed file types: .doc, .pdf, .txt)